Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Dan Allen
Regional Officer
07736485311
dan.allen@arts.wales
Eleri Allsobrook
PA to the Arts Director
029 2044 1321
eleri.allsobrook@arts.wales
David Alston
Arts Director
029 2044 1316
david.alston@arts.wales
Chris Batsford
Research Officer (Part-time)
029 2044 1375
chris.batsford@arts.wales
Rebecca Bowen
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1363
rebecca.bowen@arts.wales
Amy Bridle
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1345
amy.bridle@arts.wales
Katy Brown
Executive Assistant
029 2044 1348
katy.brown@arts.wales
Elin Roberts
Information Officer
029 2044 1323
elin.roberts@arts.wales
Nathalie Camus
Portfolio Manager
01492 539761
nathalie.camus@arts.wales
Nick Capaldi
Chief Executive
029 2044 1358
nick.capaldi@arts.wales
Catherine Chinnick
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1309
catherine.chinnick@arts.wales
Catherine Chinnick
Team Co-ordinator (Part time)
029 2044 1309
catherine.chinnick@arts.wales
Lowri Clement
Development Officer
029 2044 1350
lowri.clement@arts.wales
Alyn Coleman
Head of Finance and Accounting Services
029 2044 1301
alyn.coleman@arts.wales
Jane Colhoun
Business Support Officer (Part time)
029 2044 1319
jane.colhoun@arts.wales
Mark Condron
Head of ICT and Office Services
029 2044 1365
mark.condron@arts.wales
Catrin Cooke
Information Officer
029 2044 1315
catrin.cooke@arts.wales
Nia Coyle
Team Co-ordinator (Part-time)
029 2044 1340
nia.coyle@nightout.org.uk
Leigh Croft
Business Support Officer
029 2044 1376
leigh.croft@arts.wales
Eirian Curtis
Team Coordinator (HR Support)
02920 441382
eirian.curtis@arts.wales
Page 1|2|3|4|5

Registered Charity Number 1034245